Institute for Telecommunication Sciences / About ITS / Contact Us

Contact Us

The Institute is located at: 325 Broadway, Boulder, CO 80305-3337.

We are interested in your comments and questions.
Please send e-mail to: or call us at: (303) 497-3571

Staff Listing

Office of the Director (ITS.D)

Eric D. Nelson, Director (Acting)

Joseph "Joey" Miller, Office Manager

Research Operations

Bryan Gamble, Executive Officer

Telecommunications Engineering, Analysis and Modeling Division (ITS.E)

Julie E. Kub, Division Chief

Grayce McDuffie, Office Manager

Spectrum and Propagation Measurements Division (ITS.M)

John E. Carroll, Division Chief (Acting)

Joseph "Joey" Miller, Office Manager

Telecommunications and Information Technology Planning Division (ITS.P)

Shariq Ashfaq, Division Chief

Grayce McDuffie, Office Manager

Telecommunications Theory Division (ITS.T)

Michael G. Cotton, Division Chief

Amy L. Weich, Office Manager